Nazareth House Charity Shop

Donate
and buy

Some of our Nazareth Houses have charity shops on the premises. Our charity shops are open to the general public as well as resellers. 

 

Houses with charity shops on site:

  • Nazareth House Cape Town
  • Nazareth House Durban
  • Nazareth House Port Elizabeth
  • Nazareth House Johannesburg

 

If you are cleaning out, think of us. Everything from second hand clothing, furniture, kitchenware to bric-a-brac is gratefully accepted at our charity shop – where it is sorted, priced and turned into cash to help fund our homes for the aged.

Visit our
charity shops

Nazareth House Cape Town
Nazareth House Cape Town

Address

1 Derry St, Vredehoek, Cape Town, 8001

Phone

+27 21 461 1635

Email

Facility Manager

Lizl Konig
 lizl@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnerships Coordinator

Tonia Wyngaard
 
tonia@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House Durban
Nazareth House Durban

Address

82 Mazisi Kunene Rd, Berea, Durban, 4001

Phone

+27 31 261 2207

Email

Facility Manager

Thilo Chetty
 thilo@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnerships Coordinator

Francesca Joseph
 francesca@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House Port Elizabeth
Nazareth House Port Elizabeth

Address

10 Park Ln, Port Elizabeth Central, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Phone

+27 41 373 1948

Email

Facility Manager

Michael De Vos
 mike@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House Johannesburg
Nazareth House Johannesburg

Address

Webb St, Yeoville, Johannesburg, 2198

Phone

+27 11 648 1002

Email

Facility Manager

Chipo Makweh
 chipo@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnership Coordinator

Tenty Thomson
 tenty@nazarethcare.co.za

Please visit and support our outlets. You never know when you’ll spot the next great bargain buy...