Contact Us

Send a Mail

Regional Team

Leadership
Sister-Margaret

Sister Superior
Sr. Anne Margaret Craig  srmargaret@nazarethcare.co.za

Wayne-Devy

Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Devy
wayne@nazarethcare.co.za

Administration, Governance
& Compliance
Erica-De-Winnaar

Regional Manager
Erica De Winnaar
erica@nazarethcare.co.za

Finance
& Support
Rocco-C-Human

Regional Manager

Rocco Human
rocco@nazarethcare.co.za

Operations, Property
& Risk
Henco-Walker

Regional Manager
Henco Walker
henco@nazarethcare.co.za

Marketing
& Partnerships
Gareth-Wright

Digital & Marketing Manager

Gareth Wright
marketing@nazarethcare.co.za

imgpsh_fullsize_anim (8)

Partnerships & Communications

Nina Grobler
life@nazarethcare.co.za

imgpsh_fullsize_anim (7)

Team Leader & Coordinator

Marce Underwood
connect@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth Houses

Nazareth House
Cape Town

Address

1 Derry St, Vredehoek, Cape Town, 8001

Phone

+27 21 461 1635

Email

Facility Manager

Lizl Konig
lizl@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnerships Coordinator

Tonia Wyngaard
 
tonia@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Cape Town - The Villa

Address

1 Derry St, Vredehoek, Cape Town, 8001

Phone

+27 21 202 1459

Email

Quality of Life & Dementia

Melody Ziervogel
 melody@nazarethcare.co.za

Occupational Therapist

Letitia Strauss
 letitia@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Elsies River

Address

7 Nazareth House Cl, Avon, Cape Town, 7490

Phone

+27 21 932 7318

Email

Facility Manager

Lizl Konig
lizl@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnerships Coordinator

Tonia Wyngaard
tonia@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Durban

Address

82 Mazisi Kunene Rd, Berea, Durban, 4001

Phone

+27 31 261 2207

Email

Facility Manager

Thilo Chetty
 thilo@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnerships Coordinator

Francesca Joseph
 francesca@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Port Elizabeth

Address

10 Park Ln, Port Elizabeth Central, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Phone

+27 41 373 1948

Email

Facility Manager

Michael De Vos
 mike@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Johannesburg

Address

Webb St, Yeoville, Johannesburg, 2198

Phone

+27 11 648 1002

Email

Facility Manager

Chipo Makweh
 chipo@nazarethcare.co.za

House Partnership Coordinator

Tenty Thomson
 tenty@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Pretoria

Address

290 Queen Wilhelmina Ave, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Phone

+27 12 460 3074

Email

Facility Manager

Renata Gatticchi
 renata@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Fourteen Streams

Address

Good Shepherd Mission, Fourteen Streams, Warrenton,  Northern Cape

Phone

+27 71 463 5202

Email

Sister Superior

Sister M Rosalia Burke
@nazarethcare.co.za

Nazareth House
Harare

Address

149 Enterprise Road, Highlands, Harare

Phone

+27 449 5144

Email

Sister Superior

Sister Lorraine
srlorraine@nazarethcare.co.za

Larmenier Villages

Larmenier Village
Cape Town

Address

1 Derry St, Vredehoek, Cape Town, 8001

Phone

+27

Email

Property Practitioner

Rosie Whittaker

rosie@nazarethcare.co.za

Larmenier Village
Pretoria

Address

290 Queen Wilhelmina Ave, Waterkloof, Pretoria, 0181

Phone

+27 12 460 3074

Email

Property Practitioner

Rosie Whittaker
 rosie@nazarethcare.co.za

Larmenier Village
Harare

Address

149 Enterprise Road, Highlands, Harare

Phone

+27

Email

Sister Superior

Sister Lorraine
 srlorraine@nazarethcare.co.za

Child and Youth Care Centres

Child and Youth Care Centre Cape Town

Address

1 Derry St, Vredehoek, Cape Town, 8001

Phone

+27

Email

Social Worker

abigail@nazarethcare.co.za

Child and Youth Care Centre Johannesburg

Address

Webb St, Yeoville, Johannesburg, 2198

Phone

+27

Email

Social Worker

mary@nazarethcare.co.za

Social Media

Facebook

Stay up to date with news from our Houses, all campaigns, and everything Nazareth Care.

Youtube

Visit our Youtube channel to see past workshop videos and House videos.

Instagram

Keep in touch with our ministry work and the Nazareth Care orginisation.

Linkedin

Connect with us professionally on relevant topics and discuss potential partnerships.